INFINITI Mobile Logo

Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta

Meet Our Staff

Casey Frames

Assistant General Manager

(770) 625-8500

cframes@roswellinfiniti.com

Sales Management

Nick Zuchegno

General Sales Manager

(770) 625-8514

nzuchegno@roswellinfiniti.com
Derrick Baker

Sales Manager

(770) 625-8522

dbaker@roswellinfiniti.com
Alex Rabie

Sales Manager

(770) 625-8515

arabie@roswellinfiniti.com

Sales Staff

Quinton Burns
Quinton Burns

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8518

qburns@roswellinfiniti.com
Samuel Szucs
Samuel Szucs

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8521

sszucs@roswellinfiniti.com
Wendell Collins
Wendell Collins

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8517

wcollins@roswellinfiniti.com
Manuel Arrieta
Manuel Arrieta

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8595

marrieta@roswellinfiniti.com
Rick O'Leary
Rick O'Leary

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8576

roleary@roswellinfiniti.com
Stephany Palumbos-Duncan
Stephany Palumbos-Duncan

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8580

spduncan@roswellinfiniti.com
Rushdi 'Rusty' Rabia
Rushdi 'Rusty' Rabia

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8526

rrabia@roswellinfiniti.com
Dominic LaBarrie
Dominic LaBarrie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8516

dlabarrie@roswellinfiniti.com
Richard Johnson
Richard Johnson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8500

rjohnson@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
John De Oliveira

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8500

jdeoliveira@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Elizabeth Marshall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8534

emarshall@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Claudio Hincapie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8523

chincapie@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Naonne Nathan

Internet Sales Manager

(770) 625-8537

nnathan@roswellinfiniti.com

Finance Staff

Adrienne Briant
Adrienne Briant

Business Manager

(770) 625-8528

abriant@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Derak Rawlings

Business Manager

(770) 625-8547

drawlings@roswellinfiniti.com
Bill Gray
Bill Gray

Business Manager

(770) 625-8519

bgray@roswellinfiniti.com

Service Management

Herb Hoffman
Herb Hoffman

Service Director

hhoffman@roswellinfiniti.com
Bruce Scott
Bruce Scott

Service Manager

bscott@roswellinfiniti.com
Jon Keller
Jon Keller

Service Manager

(770) 625-8550

jkeller@roswellinfiniti.com

Service Staff

David Busey
David Busey

Service Advisor

(770) 625-8554

dbusey@roswellinfiniti.com
Mark Crutchfield
Mark Crutchfield

Service Advisor

mcrutchfield@roswellinfiniti.com
Jamie Miller
Jamie Miller

Service Advisor

jmiller@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Chris Hansen

Service Consultant

(770) 625-8551

chansen@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Dave Lawhorne

Service Express Advisor

dlawhorne@roswellinfiniti.com
Trent Cleland
Trent Cleland

Service Express Advisor

tcleland@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Erika Denson

Service Express Advisor

edenson@roswellinfiniti.com
Steve Dallas
Steve Dallas

Shop Foreman

Scott Wheeler
Scott Wheeler

Shop Foreman

Eddie Pryor
Eddie Pryor

Master Technician

Tim Pinnell
Tim Pinnell

Master Technician

Yu Su
Yu Su

Technician

Parts and Accessories Staff

Jesse Harris
Jesse Harris

Parts Manager

(770) 625-8540

partsmanager@roswellinfiniti.com
Robert Edwards
Robert Edwards

Assistant Parts Manager

(770) 625-8542

orderparts@roswellinfiniti.com
Bruce Shipman
Bruce Shipman

Parts Counter

(770) 625-8445

orderparts@roswellinfiniti.com
Michael Cordovez
Michael Cordovez

Parts Counter

(770) 625-8445

orderparts@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Randy Bishoff

Parts Counter

(770) 625-8548

partsrandy@roswellinfiniti.com

Internet and Business Staff

Blake Maxwell
Blake Maxwell

Internet Manager

(770) 625-8533

bmaxwell@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Kristen Chernik

BDC

(770) 625-8590

kkeilman@roswellinfiniti.com
Ashley Booth
Ashley Booth

Service BDC Manager

(770) 625-8579

abooth@roswellinfiniti.com
Andrea Brown
Andrea Brown

Service BDC

(770) 625-8581

abrown@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Brianna Vann

Service BDC

(770) 625-8539

bvann@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Emma Hendrick

Service BDC

(770) 625-8582

ehendrick@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Brittany Dean

Service BDC

(770) 625-8583

bdean@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Lena Blankenship

Service BDC

(770) 625-8584

lblankenship@roswellinfiniti.com